Skip to content

neopsychedelic

a mind-manifesting consciousness-expansion through emergent properties of social groups is the neopsychedelic movement

And the next thing I know is I feel that somebody, these little guys came into my bedroom and they took me outside.

…from Steven Hirsch’s “Little Sticky Legs”:

“I was getting ready to go to bed and it was late and I happened to be looking out a window and I see what I can only call a very large bird in a tree. And I’ looking at it and it has very large eyes.

“And I feel myself just sinking down on the bed and passing out. And the next thing I know is I feel that somebody, these little guys came into my bedroom and they took me outside. I have no idea what happened after that and the next morning when I had woken up I forgot the entire thing. Which is something I don’t understand. I don’t know why I should keep forgetting all these things.

